November (April) Fools

Local camel lover reporting for bread blogging duty. Allison, that is.

You probably got really excited when you got the email notification about my post. Maybe you smiled a little and clicked on the link, awaiting a beautiful outpouring and poetic baring of my soul.

APRIL FOOLS!

That’s just not happening. Today I applied to a college even though I probably won’t go there and I tried to catch up on all my homework. I barely scratched the surface of what I need to do, and this post is only a priority because Erica made me feel guilty for not posting.

Catch me next week for something a tad more meaningful. Hopefully I’ll have something to say.

For your entertainment, here are some snapchats sent between Erica and I. Just as a warning, none of these are related to one another nor are they necessarily funny to anyone beside Erica or myself.

IMG_2890

Of course, bread puns are at the forefront of our humor.

IMG_2891 IMG_2944IMG_2897
IMG_2896 IMG_2895 IMG_0116 IMG_0075 Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset IMG_1573 IMG_1570 IMG_1569 IMG_3172 IMG_3158IMG_3164

IMG_3076

Leave a Reply

